Hamilton Contract Bridge Club Home Page

Tournaments:  Hamilton Club   2014

 

Note: Hamilton Swiss Pairs begins at 7:30pm.
All other events except Melbourne Cup Day begin at 10am. Morning tea from 9:30am.

Sun March 30 Hamilton Restricted Pairs 8B Results               Flyer
Tue April 29 Hamilton Ladies Open
Hamilton Ladies Intermediate
3A
5B
Results               Flyer
Results
Sun 28 June Waikato Interclub Teams Trophy - Results
Wed July 23, 30, August 6 Hamilton Swiss Pairs
(Entry required by Friday 18 July)
5A Results               Flyer
Sat July 26-27 National Pairs 15A Results Flyer
Sat August 16 Hamilton Open Pairs
Hamilton Intermediate
5A
5B
Results               Flyer
Results               Flyer
Sun 25 August Waikato Bays Top Club Teams Trophy - Results
Sat September 6 Waikato/Bays Main Centre Pairs 10A Results               Flyer

Sat October 25
Sun October 26
Mon October 26
Mon October 27
Hamilton Congress
Hamilton Congress Pairs
W/B Provincial Teams Qual
Waikato Bays Teams Final Plate
Waikato Bays Consolation Pairs

10A
10A
10A
3A
                           Flyer
Results
Qualifying  Plate   Final
Results
Fri October 31 NZ Wide Pairs 5A Results
Tues November 5 Melbourne Cup Day   Results

Enter these tournaments via the online web form or see entry details.